We ARE to shape the thoughts of our generations through progressive mass of art and creativity.The Pen is mightier than the sword.

Mbizo Chirasha

MyPenImage result for pictures  a  black pen – Dear Reader this  blog journal  you are about  to  read .It is a mix bag of my tough experience  as i escaped  from my home of birth into  an unknown concrete jungle  as much  as supported by one of my new poem  which is  carrying the title of this blog-journal.This blog-journal  gives my raw scary story in full  as much as an extract from the  short essays   that am putting together as the book of my life.The Pen  is  mightier than  the sword . What is  right is might and what is might is right.

Image may contain: 2 people, people sitting and indoorAN extract from  the poem .[ I will not silence the sun ,I will silence  the gun}.

Image may contain: 2 people

Iam a child of the rainbow and stone

The sun and the river feed my dreams

I am writing a letter to booze sodden political lizards  and sex sodden propaganda vultures

Whose smell still linger in…

View original post 905 more words

